ABOUT US

About Salix Fruits


Salix Fruits is a global fruit trading company with HQ in the USA and offices in RSA, Chile, Spain, Brazil, Russia & Argentina.
An innovative company of Fresh People, Salix Fruits markets its products complying with all quality standards that clients and consumers need. Salix Fruits prides itself in being able to supply its customers with fresh fruit on a year round basis through comprehensive systems and trustworthy growers. Its North American suppliers are based in the US and Mexico. In South America, fruit is offered from Chile, Argentina, Uruguay, Peru and Ecuador. Salix Fruits also exports fruit from European countries such as Spain and Italy as well as from the Republic of South Africa.
With its global partners, trust Salix Fruits to be always in season and able to reach your market.

Our Mission


To become the fruit partner of choice, for customers and suppliers, through outstanding performance, and comprehensive service.

Our Team


30 years of fruit business experience combined


Juan Martin Gonzalez Pita
Juan Gonzalez Pita

Meet Juan
Founder - Sales Director
Contact at: juan.gonzalez@salixfruits.com
Check bio at www.linkedin.com LinkedIn

Luis Elortondo
Luis Elortondo

Meet Luis
Founder - Sourcing Director
Contact at: luis.elortondo@salixfruits.com
Check bio at www.linkedin.com LinkedIn

Alejandro Moralejo
Alejandro Moralejo
Meet Alejandro
CEO
Contact at: alejandro.moralejo@salixfruits.com
Check bio at www.linkedin.com LinkedIn

Daniel Calvo
Daniel Calvo

Meet Daniel
Finance Director
Contact at: daniel.calvo@salixfruits.com
Check bio at www.linkedin.com LinkedIn

Victoria Giller
Victoria Giller

Meet Victoria
Finance Manager
Contact at: victoria.giller@salixfruits.com
Check bio at www.linkedin.com LinkedIn

Diego Martinez
Diego Martinez

Meet Diego
Regional Sales Manager
Contact at: diego.martinez@salixfruits.com
Check bio at www.linkedin.com LinkedIn

Ignacio Vidales
Ignacio Vidales

Meet Ignacio
Regional Sales Manager
Contact at: ignacio.vidales@salixfruits.com
Check bio at www.linkedin.com LinkedIn

Juana Elortondo
Juana Elortondo
Meet Juana
Regional Sales Manager
Contact at: juana.elortondo@salixfruits.com
Check bio at www.linkedin.com LinkedIn

Rafael Garcia
Rafael Garcia

Meet Rafael
Logistic Manager
Contact at: rafael.garcia@salixfruits.com
Check bio at www.linkedin.com LinkedIn

Martin Pardo
Martin Pardo
Meet Martin
Sales & Marketing
Contact at: martin.pardo@salixfruits.com
Check bio at www.linkedin.com LinkedIn

Julia Giller
Julia Giller

Meet Julia
Documents & Logistics
Contact at: julia.giller@salixfruits.com
Check bio at www.linkedin.com LinkedIn

Close Video