ABOUT US

Salix Fruits is a global fruit trading company with HQ in USA, Argentina and South Africa.
An innovative company of Fresh People, Salix Fruits markets its products complying with all quality standards that clients and consumers need. Salix Fruits prides itself in being able to supply its customers with fresh fruit on a year round basis through comprehensive systems and trustworthy growers. Its North American suppliers are based in the US and Mexico. In South America, fruit is offered from Chile, Argentina, Uruguay, Peru and Ecuador.
Salix Fruits also exports fruit from European countries such as Spain and Italy as well as from the Republic of South Africa.
With its global partners, trust Salix Fruits to be always in season and able to reach your market.

Juan Gonzalez Pita
Founder - Sales Director
juan.gonzalez@salixfruits.com
Luis Elortondo
Founder - US Director
luis.elortondo@salixfruits.com
Alejandro Moralejo
CEO
alejandro.moralejo@salixfruits.com
Daniel Calvo
CFO
daniel.calvo@salixfruits.com
Victoria Giller
Finance Manager
victoria.giller@salixfruits.com
Diego Martinez
Sales Manager
diego.martinez@salixfruits.com
Ignacio Vidales
Sales Manager
ignacio.vidales@salixfruits.com
Juana Elortondo
Sales Manager
juana.elortondo@salixfruits.com
Rafael Garcia
Logistic Manager
rafael.garcia@salixfruits.com
Julia Giller
Documents & Logistics
julia.giller@salixfruits.com
Vince  Biasibetti
US Sales
vince.biasibetti@salixfruits.com
Controlling
leandro.rios@salixfruits.com
Processed Products Sales
esteban.gagliardi@salixfruits.com
Close Video